Menu Shape 3 copy 2Created with Avocode.

Webinar: Medical Device Registrations

A Global Perspective; Part 1 – Mexico

While expanding business to other regions/markets, to gain a strong foothold, it requires a clear-cut mapping of organization’s capabilities with that of region-specific Regulatory requirements. Likewise, given the scenario of medical devices in Mexico, decoding the device classification system in the region is by far the basic parameter for any organization to enter the region. Next includes to gain the comprehensive outlook of Regulatory procedural challenges and complexities while approaching for licensing and registrations. Giving you the best of Mexican medical devices market, this webinar will give you insights on the Mexican Regulatory landscape and effective solution to reach the market in reduced timelines.”

Time: September 15th, 2017

Date: 9:30 AM EST | 8:30 AM CT | 2:30 PM UK

Duration: 45 Minutes
Why attend?
  • To know about the Mexican medical devices market

  • Gives you insights on the Mexican Regulatory effective solution to reach the market in reduced timelines

  • this webinar will give you insights on the Mexican Regulatory landscape

Speakers
speaker
Freyr Solutions, Marketing at freyrsolutions
Freyr is a fast-growing, Global Regulatory Solutions and Services company, exclusively focusing on the entire Regulatory value-chain of Life Sciences companies.

WEBINAR HAS ENDED

Organizer:

Freyr is a full-service global Regulatory Solutions and Services Company and a specialist provider of Regulatory Consulting, Operations & Technology Services. ...
Read More

Other webinars you may like

No webinars are available.

SHOW ALL WEBINARS
ARE YOU 100% SURE YOU WANT TO YOU WANT TO DISCONNECT ?

Yes No
ARE YOU 100% SURE YOU WANT TO REMOVE THIS SPEAKER ?

Yes No
THIS SPEAKER CANNOT BE REMOVED. YOU HAVE ALREADY SELECTED THIS SPEAKER ABOVE. SELECT ANOTHER SPEAKER ABOVE TO REMOVE IT.

OK
PLEASE TYPE A VALID KEYWORD IN THE SEARCH FIELD